Home > People > Watch this, and I dare you to resist the urge to dance.

Watch this, and I dare you to resist the urge to dance.

This is group bonding at its best.

  1. Andy Santamaria
    July 27, 2009 at 1:01 am

    Awesome video! I made it down to Iowa for the talk but I wasn’t able to stay for the karaoke 😦

  2. Liza Sperling
    July 27, 2009 at 1:07 am

    Image of Melissa MansfieldThanks, I am glad you enjoyed it – Melissa Mansfield did a fab job.  I am sorry you missed the kjaraoke in Iowa, but my fingers are crossed for Whuffaoke Part 2… Related articles by Zemanta The Whuffaoke crew visits Lavarow in Des Moines! (whuffaoke.com)

  3. katrinah
    September 2, 2009 at 6:51 am

    Awesome video! Wow, this looks like it was a blast! Great to see you at SOCAP09, Liza : ) Is there an upcoming Whuffaoke in SF anytime soon? Would love to join! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

