Home > People, Questions > I am curious. I ask a lot of questions.

I am curious. I ask a lot of questions.

I write about people.
I write about what happens
when I ask people questions.

Sometimes I write about well-known people, other times I write about the charming gentleman I met at the doctor’s office.If someone enjoys reading about who I consider notable, who am I to deny them a peek?

*Feel free to follow me on Twitter if you think my posts are too infrequent: http://www.twitter.com/lizasperling

Posted via web from www.LizaSperling.com

  1. December 23, 2012 at 11:54 pm

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  2. April 22, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information a
    person supply on your guests? Is gonna be back
    frequently in order to investigate cross-check new posts- http://www.
    zvacseniepenisux.com/
    rgrds hl3c53yx

  3. May 2, 2013 at 10:51 am

    This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. June 28, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    It ranks right up there with Coyote Moon and Old Greenwood on
    my list of favorites. From lush foliage, architecture,
    to customary make-up, foods and native people to help you
    get into the mystique and wonderment of THE DARK CONTINENT.
    The pavilion will host an intimate ceremony for just the couple, small parties of close family and friends, and large gatherings of up to 300
    guests.

  5. June 29, 2013 at 3:38 am

    Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  6. June 29, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and
    I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed
    some nice practices and we are looking to swap
    strategies with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if
    interested.

  7. July 20, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to
    write content for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  8. Lin
    January 24, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!

  1. July 31, 2009 at 12:02 pm
  2. August 15, 2009 at 1:04 pm
  3. August 18, 2009 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

